BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

A

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

ABBOTT

John Burton

jsmeburton@cox.net

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

ABNEY

Janice Favors

JFavors625@aol.com

ADAMS

Kathy

e-mail not valid

AGNES

Karen DeMonge

genkad55@fuse.net

AKLES

George Edmondson

g.edmondson@verizon.net

ALEXANDER

Michelle Detwiler

e-mail not valid

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

Betty Lovejoy

bjl530@earthlink.net

ALLISON

J.D. Crump

jdcrump@yahoo.com

AND

Garnett Riggs

buttonhooks4me@yahoo.com

ANDERSON

Norma Pourchot

nip115@webtv.net

ANDREWS

Donna Jurgens

djurgens@astound.net

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

APGAR

Lee Jean Zech (Neu)

alwaysnagin@cinci.rr.com

APPLEGATE

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

ARBUCKLE

Barb Bonomini

chasinghosts@cinci.rr.com

ARMLEDDER

Jim McCune

Jim8282@AOL.com

ARMSTRONG

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

ASHTON

Hermon B. Fagley

e-mail not valid

ATCHINSON

Janice Favors

JFavors625@aol.com

AUBRY

Karen DeMonge

genkad55@fuse.net

Constance Frazier

genealogyjunky@mac.com

AULTMAN

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

AUSTIN

Karen Simpson

kdsim706co@msn.com

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.