BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

B

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

BACH

Marilyn Norsworthy

mnorsworthy@troycable.net

BAILEY

Kyle M. Condon

Kmarty4@aol.com

BAIRD

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

Priscilla Butler Fraser

sofraser@aol.com

BALLEIN

Thomas Ballein

mrmanx@msn.com

BALLINGER

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

BALMER

Timothy E. Coogan

tcoogan@stanfordalumni.org

BAMBER

Mary Shelton Faircloth

granmary@webtv.net

BANEY

Charlotte Carney Wineinger

cwineinger@cox.net

BANTA

Charlotte Carney Wineinger

cwineinger@cox.net

BARNEY

Suzanne McCormick Wade

e-mail not valid

Toni Malott Broaddus

e-mail not valid

BARNGROVER

Andree Swanson

e-mail not valid

Deborah Bingaman Murray

twindeb@sierratel.com

BARR

Bob Parsons

bobandbeverly@juno.com

BAUER

Pam

nim@paulding-net.com

Ken Bower

Kenbower@Kenbower.com

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

Janice Schutte

rschutte1@woh.rr.com

BAUM

Mac Main

mmmain@mac.com

BAVOUSET

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

BAVOUSETT

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

BAYNE

Catherine Bayne

cbayne@netcarrier.com

Rose Gross

RGross4935@aol.com

Karen Simpson

kdsim706co@msn.com

BEALER

Tami Mockus

megans@alink.com

BECKER

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

BEELER

Tami Mockus

megans@alink.com

BEIGHLE

Ted Beighle

tlbeighle@peoplepc.com

BELL

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

Sharon Karns

skarns3@cox.net

Beth Wilson

miri@miriland.com

BENDER

Kathy

e-mail not valid

BENNETT

Mark

MSSGB1050@aol.com

BERGER

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

BERRY

Bernadotte Butz

dot0626@comcast.net

Janice Favors

JFavors625@aol.com

BEYERSDOERFER

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

Marilyn Norsworthy

mnorsworthy@troycable.net

BIEHN

Linda Rawles

rawles@usa.net

BILLOU

Charles Cole Boggs

cboggs1@dc.rr.com

BILYEU

Charles Cole Boggs

cboggs1@dc.rr.com

BILYIEU

Charles Cole Boggs

cboggs1@dc.rr.com

BINGAMAN

Anita Bingamon

anita@bingamon.com

Deborah Bingaman Murray

twindeb@sierratel.com

BINGAMON

Anita Bingamon

anita@bingamon.com

Yvonne Dishon

dishonty@ucmail.uc.edu

BIRD

Earline McKee

erline9@aol.com

BISHOP

Kathy Ewing

e-mail not valid

BISSANTZ

Janet B. Street

janetstreet@insightbb.com

BITTNER

Shirley Bohrer-Peterson

e-mail not valid

BLACK

Kathy Ewing

e-mail not valid

BLAIR

Margo Webb

Margowebb@aol.com

Chris Wright

chris.g.wright@cox.net

BOGGS

Charles Cole Boggs

cboggs1@dc.rr.com

Theresa Wilson Boggs

BT2430@worldnet.att.net

BOHL

Zetta Richey Stegmoyer

steg15@msn.com

BOHRER

Julie Mattson

jmattson8@comcast.net

Shirley Bohrer-Peterson

e-mail not valid

BOICE

Robert Duncan

e-mail not valid

BOLE

Marie Taylor

mtaylor@vvm.com

BOLENDER

John R. Lane, Jr.

jrlanejr@cinci.rr.com

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

ylifter@ohiofamilyresearch.com

BOONE

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

BORING

Dorothy Henson

pjhdnh@aol.com

BOSWELL

Ron Steele

steeler@sinclair.net

BOTZ

Thomas M. Smith

tmsgen2@hotmail.com

BOWEN

Joyce Bowen Bose

e-mail not valid

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

ylifter@ohiofamilyresearch.com

BOWER

Ken Bower

Kenbower@Kenbower.com

BOWMAN

Eddie Weeks

eddiejweeks@yahoo.com

BOYCE

Robert Duncan

duncan 5650@charter.net

BOYD

Delaney

e-mail not valid

BRADBURY

Jenny Smith

jsmith@eotnet.net

BRADFORD

Terry Ross

str900@earthlink.net

BRAIDEL

Deb White

dwhite1@cinci.rr.com

BRAUN

Rita Hauke

redoakrita@insightbb.com

BRAVARD

Roberta Bravard

bbravard@columbus.rr.com

BRAZILE

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

BREWER

John Brewer

e-mail not valid

BREWSAUGH

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

BRITTON

Kenneth R. Britton

kennethr.britton47567@lycos.com

BROMMELSIEK

William H. Honerkamp

whonerkamp@aol.com

BROOKBANK

Nancy Bookband Higby

nancyh@fuse.net

BROOKING

Rev. James E. Brooking

jbrooking@hawaii.rr.com

BROOKS

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

John Owen

john@oys.com

Terry Ross

str900@earthlink.net

BROSE

Nicholas Neylon

nneylon@petronet.net

BROWN

Lorri French

lorri_french@yahoo.com

Rita Hauke

redoakrita@insightbb.com

William W. Howard

wmwhoward@hotmail.com

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

Deborah Bingaman Murray

twindeb@sierratel.com

Bob Parsons

bobandbeverly@juno.com

Phil Penny

e-mail not valid

Margie Duncan Taylor

metaylor@computers-plus.net

BULL

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

BULLOCK

Russell Maas

russ@pmbrealty.com

BURBAGE

Norrita Sanders

Nanarita65@yahoo.com

BURGER

Pat List Groves

apgroves@aol.com

BURGESS

Dawnee Phay McCulley

dawneephay1@aol.com

BURGETT

Judy Bayless

e-mail not valid

Hermon B. Fagley

e-mail not valid

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

BURRIS

Karlena Edenfield

kseden56@yahoo.com

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

Jim McCusker

wildcelt3@adelphia.net

BURTON

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

BUTLER

Rich Butler

rrichardbutler@msn.com

BUTT

Bernadotte Butz

dot0626@comcast.net

Karlena Edenfield

kseden56@yahoo.com

BUTTS

Bernadotte Butz

dot0626@comcast.net

Karlena Edenfield

kseden56@yahoo.com

BYRNE

Timothy E. Coogan

tcoogan@stanfordalumni.org

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.