BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

C

        SURNAME        

           RESEARCHER           

                 E-MAIL                 

CAHALL

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

CALLAHAN

Heather Hargis

hhargis@fuse.net

CALVIN

Linda Druhot Sheehy

LMSheehy@aol.com

CAMPBELL

Sandra Kirkpatrick Brandt

brandt@apex.net

Bill McCafferty

mccaffw@tds.net

Trish Hackett Nicola

btnicola@earthlink.net

Gordon R. Rolston

grolston@earthlink.net

CARL

Neil McDonald

macbd1@arthur.k12.il.us

Patsy Russell Scott

shulamite7@hotmail.com

CARNEY

Charlotte Carney Wineinger

cwineinger@cox.net

CARRIGAN

Terry Ross

str900@earthlink.net

CARROLL

Neil McDonald

macbd1@arthur.k12.il.us

CARTER

Grace Carson

e-mail not valid

CASE

Kammie James

e-mail not valid

Jan Spitzmueller

corp104@cinci.rr.com

CHARLES

Ann Bergelt

AnnBergelt@aol.com

CHEVALIER

Linda Ernst

lkegme71@hotmail.com

CHRISTIAN

Sarah Huss Lantz

snj@conninc.com

CHRISTMAN

Lorraine Hatfield

lorraine@fuse.net

CHUNN

Letha Chunn-Mendivil

dabombmom@cox.net

CHURCH

Loraine Montferret

buszidog31@yahoo.com

Trish Hackett Nicola

btnicola@earthlink.net

CLARK

Robert C. Clark

ashlanders@charter.net

Karlene Edenfield

kseden56@yahoo.com

CLEMENT

Jeanne Marie Groene

jmgroene@humana.com

CLICKNER

David Clickner

dclick@casstel.net

CLIFTON

Tina Clifton

e-mail not valid

CLUTTER

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

CLUXTON

Susan Hall

nsyhall@aol.com

COBEE

Karen DeMonge

genkad55@fuse.net

COLBERT

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

COLLINS

Barbara Drummer

bdrummer@marshallnet.com

Dee Townsend

Deesend@aol.com

CONDON

Kyle M. Condon

Kmarty4@aol.com

CONNOR

Ruth Kast

Lrkast@aol.com

CONRARD

Jan B. Waguespack

hpeck@pernet.net

CONN

John Wilson Lang, Jr.

jwlang@bright.net

CONSTANT

Garnett Riggs

buttonhooks4me@yahoo.com

COOGAN

Timothy E. Coogan

tcoogan@stanfordalumni.org

COOK

Forrest Pendergraph

retcop187@aol.com

Linda Zapp

e-mail not valid

COOKE

Forrest Pendergraph

retcop187@aol.com

COON

Deborah Bingaman Murray

twindeb@sierratel.com

Pat Winterbert

phwrrw@aol.com

CORNICK

Gale Blacksnake

e-mail not valid

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

CORRILL

Norman L. Runyon

norman@runyan.com

COTRAL

Pat Jividen

e-mail not valid

COTTERAL

Pat Jividen

e-mail not valid

COTTEREL

Pat Jividen

e-mail not valid

COTTERILL

Pat Jividen

e-mail not valid

COULTER

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

COURTS

Catherine Bayne

cbayne@netcarrier.com

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

COURTS

Deborah Bingaman Murray

twindeb@sierratel.com

COVALT

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

COVERT

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

COX

Chuck Bright

chuck.bright@gmail.com

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

CRABB

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

CRABBE

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

CRANE

Jeanette Crane

JCrane6990@aol.com

CRAWFORD

Tim Crawford

tcrawford@woh.rr.com

Pat Winterbert

phwrrw@aol.com

CREAGER

Linda Stephenson

jabit@swbell.net

CREEGER

Linda Stephenson

jabit@swbell.net

CREGAR

Linda Stephenson

jabit@swbell.net

CRISTNER

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

CRONE

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

CROSS

Betty Lovejoy

bjl530@earthlink.net

CRUMP

J.D. Crump

jdcrump@yahoo.com

CRUTE

Mark A. Simpkins

simpkins@bigplanet.com

CULTER

John E. Bartos

j.e.bartos@worldnet.att.net

Paul Culter

pculter@cinci.rr.com

R. Culter

rculter@erols.com

CUMMINGS

Ches Charlton

ccharlton_817@fuse.net

CURLESS

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

CURRY

Carlene Foster

cjtf@pacbell.net

CURTIS

Sherry Dew

kando1@charter.net

CUSHING

Bill McCafferty

mccaffw@tds.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.