BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

D

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

DALY

Jeanne Marie Groene

jmgroene@humana.com

DARDIO

Richard Dardio

rdardio@wcoil.com

DAUGHERTY

William W. Howard

wmwhoward@hotmail.com

DAULTON

Ruth A. Toops

ruth1841@att.net

DAVIDSON

John Pohlman

suzanne.pohlman@cox.net

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

DAVIS

Eileen Arnold

eileenarnold@earthlink.net

DAWSON

Daniel J. Riley

rileydanielj@yahoo.com

DAY

Bobby Day

bday@cswnet.com

Linda Eckert

Linda.eckertlaw@sbcglobal.net

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

Deborah Bingaman Murray

twindeb@sierratel.com

DEAN

Sherri Golightly

sherrilg@ev1.net

DECAMP

Sandra Kirkpatrick Brandt

brandt@apex.net

DECAMPS

Sandra Kirkpatrick Brandt

brandt@apex.net

DEENY

Jeanne Marie Groene

jmgroene@humana.com

DELANEY

Delaney

e-mail not valid

DELONG

Ruth A. Toops

ruth1841@att.net

DEMARIS

John R. Lane, Jr.

jrlanejr@cinci.rr.com

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

John Owen

john@oys.com

DEMONGE

Karen DeMonge

genkad55@fuse.net

Karen Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@zoomtown.com

DENHAM

Margie Duncan Taylor

metaylor@computers-plus.net

DENNING

Gleen Gohr

archives_guy@hotmail.com

DENNIS

Lorraine Hatfield

lorraine@fuse.net

DENNISTON

Robert C. Clark

ashlanders@charter.net

DERROUGH

Bettie Slack Killgore

bettiellen@aol.com

DERRY

Judy Derry Mahoney

JudyJDM@aol.com

DEVERS

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

DEVORE

Margaret Long

Mml45@aol.com

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

Sharon M. Mills

mills@reliable-net.net

Zetta Richey Stegmoyer

steg15@msn.com

DICKSON

Judy Derry Mahoney

JudyJDM@aol.com

DINCH

Linda Zapp

e-mail not valid

DITTO

Ray Ditto

dittos1962@earthlink.net

DIXON

George Christopher Dixon

gm.dixon@verizon.net

Judy Derry Mahoney

JudyJDM@aol.com

DOGGETT

Darlene Doggett Pierce

e-mail not valid

DONNEL

Carolyn Penny

babycare814@hotmail.com

DOOLEY

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

DOUGHTY

Dollie Myers

dmyers11@swbell.net

DOUGLAS

John F. Marshall

johnmarshall@tulanealumni.net

DRAGAUD

Dixie Lea

dixieljaw@msn.com

DRAGOO

Dixie Lea

dixieljaw@msn.com

Karen Simpson

kdsim706co@msn.com

DRAKE

Richard L. Cosby

richcoz@aol.com

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

Gordon R. Rolston

grolston@earthlink.net

Marie Taylor

mtaylor@vvm.com

DUFAU

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

DUGAN

Marna L. Hing

e-mail not valid

Zetta Richey Stegmoyer

steg15@msn.com

DUMFORD

Wendell H. Melrose

wendelmelrose@earthlink.net

DUNCANSON

Ruth Kast

Lrkast@aol.com

DUNHAM

Ray Ditto

dittos1962@earthlink.net

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

ylifter@ohiofamilyresearch.com

Margie Duncan Taylor

metaylor@computers-plus.net

DUNN

Robert Duncan

e-mail not valid

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

Elaine Johnson

ejandaj@aol.com

Deborah Bingaman Murray

twindeb@sierratel.com

DUTTON

Lesley Clingerman

BOHODO7@fuse.net

Bob Epp

rdepp@verizon.net

DURFEE

Mark Durfee

tlubulldogs2000@yahoo.com

DYE

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

Fran Minchew

jazzmatt@bellsouth.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.