BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

E

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

EDGINGTON

Sandra Kirkpatrick Brandt

brandt@apex.net

Beth Wilson

miri@miriland.com

EDMISTEN

Karlene Edenfield

kseden56@yahoo.com

EDMONDSON

Helen Clancy

HCLANCY@sw.rr.com

EDWARDS

James Sleeper

Sleeper@erinet.com

Eddie Weeks

eddiejweeks@yahoo.com

EIGNUS

Karen DeMonge

genkad55@fuse.net

ELLIOTT

Kathleen Kelley

Papa23464@aol.com

ELLIS

Jeanette Crane

JCrane6990@aol.com

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

Tami Mockus

megans@alink.com

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

ELY

Wendell H. Melrose

wendelmelrose@earthlink.net

ENGLE

John Owen

john@oys.com

Marie Taylor

mtaylor@vvm.com

ERNSTERHOFF

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

ETIENNE

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

ETTIENNE

Lois Vilvens-Campbell

vilvens@bright.net

EUBANKS

Rich Butler

rrichardbutler@msn.com

Robert H. Eubanks

eubanks17@juno.com

EVANS

Doug Atherton

sagetrout@aol.com

Sylvia Evans Baker

ray19@bright.net

Richard L. Cosby

richcoz@aol.com

Marcia Evans

mje62@hotmail.com

Constance Frazier

genealogyjunky@mac.com

Debbie Ketchum

debgenvol@gmail.com

Dixie Lea

dixieljaw@msn.com

Judy Derry Mahoney

JudyJDM@aol.com

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

Cheryl Robison

Cheryl_robison@verizon.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.