BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

F

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

FAUL

Linda Ernst

lkegme71@hotmail.com

Mary J. Smith

mjsmith@fuse.net

FEELY

Patrick Phibbs

pbphibbs@cox.net

FEMEYER

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

Jan B. Waguespack

hpeck@pernet.net

FENNEN

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

FERDINAND

Cindy Michelhaugh

Cindy.Michelhaugh@frontiernet.net

FERRY

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

FETTER

Ron Bayless

rbayless@horizonview.net

FICKEL

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

FIMEYER

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

FINLEY

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

FITE

John Pohlman

suzanne.pohlman@cox.net

FITZ

Pat

pwood@whitemtns.com

FITZELLEN

Cliff C. Wamacks

n_cwamacks@cablespeed.com

FLAUGHER

Sharon Karns

skarns3@cox.net

Hope Stevenson

hopester29@hotmail.com

FLORA

Fred Kellogg

e-mail not valid

FLORER

Fred Kellogg

e-mail not valid

FOOTMAN

Darrin Mohan

KDAZ4@msn.com

FOREMAN

Tammy Hall Johnson

fyrfly2u@yahoo.com

FOSTER

Chuck Bright

chuck.bright@gmail.com

Kathy Ewing

e-mail not valid

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

FOX

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

Angie Krumbach

krumbach@ieway.com

Kathleen A. Roberts

KatRobert1@aol.com

FRANCIS

Linda Eckert

Linda.eckertlaw@sbcglobal.net

FRAME

Kenneth R. Britton

kennethr.britton47567@lycos.com

FRAZEE

Judy Derry Mahoney

JudyJDM@aol.com

FRAZIER

George E. Cannon

gecannon@cox.net

FREEH

Linda Rawles

rawles@usa.net

FREY

Toni Malott Broaddus

e-mail not valid

FRITTS

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

FRITZ

Linda Ernst

lkegme71@hotmail.com

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

Pat

whitemtns.com

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

FROM

Ann H. Mack

ahmack@sbcglobal.net

FRONSOE

Larry E. Fronsoe

e-mail not valid

FRY

Anita Bingamon

anita@bingamon.com

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

FRYE

Anita Bingamon

anita@bingamon.com

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

Sharon M. Mills

mills@reliable-net.net

FRYMAN

Thelma Corry

gtcorry@wabash.net

FUSSNECKER

Janice Schutte

rschutte1@woh.rr.com

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.