BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

G

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

GAFFIN

Mark A. Simpkins

simpkins@bigplanet.com

GALLOP

Rita Bryan

seitor01@charter.net

GALLUP

Rita Bryan

seitor01@charter.net

GAROUTTE

Janice Snyder Schonet

schonert@westriv.com

GARRISON

Janice Schutte

rschutte1@woh.rr.com

GAST

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

GATES

Anita Bingamon

anita@bingamon.com

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

GATTS

Donna Gatts

stang69@comcast.net

GAVEY

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

GERMANN

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

GILL

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

GILMAN

Linda Eckert

Linda.eckertlaw@sbcglobal.net

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

GLAZE

R. Glaze

imaglaze@yahoo.com

GLENDENING

Travis Johnson

Travis.Johnson@foremost.com

GOECKE

Marilyn Norsworthy

mnorsworthy@troycable.net

GOLDSBERRY

Cheryl Frees Westfall

cswinaz46@cox.net

GOPPERTON

William Jacobs

W13J@aol.com

GORDON

Juanita Goin

juanitagoin@hotmail.com

Virginia Rhodes Nuta

vrnuta@comcast.net

GOSSETT

James Sleeper

Sleeper@erinet.com

GOULD

Marinda M. (Gould) Tucker

wahoo37@mtco.com

GOUY

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

GRANGER

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

GRAY

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

GREEN

Linda Phillips

tdlp@core.com

Dorothy Griffith

dotgriff@juno.com

GRIMES

Billy Grimes

billygrm@aol.com

GRISHAM

Jan Ingram

e-mail not valid

GROGAN

Kathy Hays Curtis

kittykat@ptsi.net

GROH

Patricia Groh

growbear@frontiernet.net


Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

GROSS

Pat List Groves

apgroves@aol.com

Cindy Michelhaugh

Cindy.Michelhaugh@frontiernet.net

GUY

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.