BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

H

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

HACKETT

Olive Parker

goparker@3rivers.net

HAFFIELD

Lois Vergo Fullington

maylo@hamilton.net

HAITZ

Kathy

e-mail not valid

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

HAKES

Grace Carson

e-mail not valid

HALL

Ray Newell

Lnewellr2@aol.com

Linda Druhot Sheehy

LMSheehy@aol.com

HALSAM

Catherine Bayne

cbayne@netcarrier.com

HAMILTON

Dorothy Henson

pjhdnh@aol.com

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

HAMMER

Forrest Pendergraph

retcop187@aol.com

HAMPTON

Marta Metcalf

mmetcalf@figzu.com

HARDEN

Linda Gregg

LHGregg@aol.com

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

HARDIN

Linda Gregg

LHGregg@aol.com

HARE

Heather Wright

cadiz905@prodigy.net

HARRIS

Charles Lucas

ChuckLucas@PigeonLake.net

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

HASLER

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

HASTINGS

Carol Packard

dc-pack@att.net

HATFIELD

Marcia Evans

mje62@hotmail.com

Audry Livsey

ajlive@cablelynx.com

Carol McBee

e-mail not valid

HAUCK

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

HAUKE

Constance Frazier

genealogyjunky@mac.com

Linda Rawles

rawles@usa.net

HAWK

Andrea Hawk Crumrine

AhawkCrumrine@prodigy.net

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

Norman L. Runyon

norman@runyon.com

HAYDON

Marna L. Hing

e-mail not valid

HAYES

Richard F. Strait

rfstrait@juno.com

HAYS

Kathy Hays Curtis

kittykat@ptsi.net

Richard F. Strait

rfstrait@juno.com

HEATON

Cliff C. Wamacks

n_cwamacks@cablespeed.com

HEDRICK

Bernadotte Butz

dot0626@comcast.net

HEISS

Marilyn Norsworthy

mnorsworthy@troycable.net

HEIZER

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

Marie Taylor

mtaylor@vvm.com

HELBLING

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

HEMM

Liisa Penner

liisap@seasurg.net

HENDRIXSON

Phil Penny

e-mail not valid

HENISE

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

HENRY

Glenn Gohr

archives_guy@hotmail.com

HENSEL

Janice Schutte

rschutte1@woh.rr.com

HESLER

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

HEWITT

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

HIGGINBOTHAM

Ronald E. Higginbotham

e-mail not valid

HIGH

Chuck Bright

chuck.bright@gmail.com

HIGHLANDS

Susan Hall

nsyhall@aol.com

HIGHT

Jeff Palmer

twindad@pldi.net

HILE

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

John Owen

john@oys.com

HILER

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

HILL

Judy Bayless

e-mail not valid

Hermon B. Fagley

e-mail not valid

Margie Duncan Taylor

metaylor@computers-plus.net

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

HITCHCOCK

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

HITE

Roxanne Fox

foxfive@cvzoom.net

HITESMAN

Olive Parker

goparker@3rivers.net

HOLDEN

Mary Shelton Faircloth

granmary@webtv.net

HOLLOWAY

David Holloway

bvrkil@mindspring.com

HOLMES

Michelle Detwiler

e-mail not valid

Dee Townsend

Deesend@aol.com

HOLTON

Margie Duncan Taylor

metaylor@computers-plus.net

HOMAN

Mille H.H. Emmitt

mille4@juno.com

HONERKAMP

William H. Honerkamp

whonerkamp@aol.com

HONEY

Rev. James E. Brooking

jbrooking@hawaii.rr.com

HOOVER

Liisa Penner

liisap@seasurg.net

HOSKINS

Darla Hoskins

darlahoskins@comcast.net

HOSS

Sarah Huss Lantz

snj@conninc.com

HOUSTON

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

HOWARD

Lois Vergo Fullington

maylo@hamilton.net

HUBER

Constance Frazier

genealogyjunky@mac.com

Liisa Penner

liisap@seasurg.net

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

HUDSON

Hazel Hudson Front

reikmay@webtv.net

HUFF

Bobby Day

bday@cswnet.com

HUGHES

Marna L. Hing

e-mail not valid

Pat Winterbert

phwrrw@aol.com

HUGHBANKS

Rich Butler

rrichardbutler@msn.com

Robert H. Eubanks

eubanks17@juno.com

HURON

Kenneth R. Britton

kennethr.britton47567@lycos.com

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

HUTCHERSON

Charles Cole Boggs

cboggs1@dc.rr.com

HUTCHINSON

Charles Cole Boggs

cboggs1@dc.rr.com

HUTCHSON

Charles Cole Boggs

cboggs1@dc.rr.com

HYDE

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.