BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

J

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

JACKSON

Rick L. Ward

judy.ward@mchsi.com

JACOBS

Lorraine Hatfield

lorraine@fuse.net

JACQUEMON

Mary Shelton Faircloth

granmary@webtv.net

JAMESON

Juanita Goin

juanitagoin@hotmail.com

JAMISON

Juanita Goin

juanitagoin@hotmail.com

JENNINGS

Darla Hoskins

darlahoskins@comcast.net

JOERGER

Patricia A. McCarty

pmccarty422@sbcglobal.net

JOHN

Karen DeMonge

genkad55@fuse.net

JOHNS

Gale Blacksnake

e-mail not valid

Karen DeMonge

genkad55@fuse.net

JOHNSON

Karen Demonge

genkad55@fuse.net

Ruth Kast

Lrkast@aol.com

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

Virginia Rhodes Nuta

vrnuta@comcast.net

JOLLY

Gordon R. Rolston

grolston@earthlink.net

Cyndy Jolly Zuck

Cynz132@aol.com

JONES

Sherri Golightly

sherrilg@ev1.net

Helen Grierson

e-mail not valid

Carol Janes

cjanes925@sbcglobal.net

Ruth Kast

Lrkast@aol.com

Audry Livsey

ajlive@cablelynx.com

Neil McDonald

macbd1@arthur.k12.il.us

Pat Winterbert

phwrrw@aol.com

JORDAN

Anna Cutts Malott

anna3md@aol.com

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

JOSLIN

Carol Packard

dc-pack@att.net

JULIEN

Lois Vilvens-Campbell

vilvens@bright.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.