BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

K

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

KATTEIN

Nicholas Neylon

nneylon@petronet.net

KATTINE

Nicholas Neylon

nneylon@petronet.net

KELLER

Pat List Groves

apgroves@aol.com

KELLUM

Hermon B. Fagley

e-mail not valid

John R. Lane, Jr.

jrlanejr@cinci.rr.com

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

KELLY

Judy Bayless

e-mail not valid

KENDALL

Linda Eckert

Linda.eckertlaw@sbcglobal.net

KENDLE

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

KENNEDY

John E. Bartos

j.e.bartos@worldnet.att.net

Sharon Karns

skarns3@cox.net

Craig Snider

craig.snider@thomson.com

KEPHART

Ellen Fisher Deerbert

efisher1@surfglobal.net

KERR

Andrea Hawk Crumrine

AhawkCrumrine@prodigy.net

KIESEWETTER

Linda Rawles

rawles@usa.net

KILGORE

Ron Bayless

rbayless@horizonview.net

KILLPATRICK

J. Swigert

auntpeg448@hotmail.com

KILPATRICK

Judy Bayless

e-mail not valid

J. Swigert

auntpeg448@hotmail.com

KINCAID

William Jacobs

W13J@aol.com

Beth Wilson

miri@miriland.com

KINDLE

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

KINNETT

Linda Eckert

Linda.eckertlaw@sbcglobal.net

KIRKPATRICK

Judy Bayless

e-mail not valid

Sandra Kirkpatrick Brandt

brandt@apex.net

Hermon B. Fagley

e-mail not valid

William W. Howard

wmwhoward@hotmail.com

Anne Raney

e-mail not valid

Jenny Smith

jsmith@eotnet.nt

KIRSCHNER

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

KIRTPATRICK

Marna L. Hing

e-mail not valid

KLEEMEYER

Josh Kleemeyer

BigBoyKlee@aol.com

KNOCHE

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

KNOX

Dianna Lafferty

dianna@richardlafferty.com

KOHLER

June Marcus

jamarcu@tctwest.net

KOEWLER

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

KRATZ

Ted Beighle

tlbeighle@peoplepc.com

KRATZER

Bobby Nevins

e-mail not valid

KRAUS

Lorraine Hatfield

lorraine@fuse.net

KUNTZ

Lorraine Hatfield

lorraine@fuse.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.