BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

L

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

LAKE

Helen Grierson

e-mail not valid

LAMBERT

Sharon L. Duncan

vduncs@tscndet.com

LAMONDA

Beth Wilson

miri@miriland.com

LANE

John R. Lane, Jr.

jrlanejr@cinci.rr.com

LANHAM

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

LATTA

Theresa Wilson Boggs

BT2430@worldnet.att.net

LAWRENCE

Steve Briar

sjbriar@globalsite.net

Bob Parsons

bobandbeverly@juno.com

LAWWELL

Charles Lucas

ChuckLucas@PigeonLake.net

LEACH

Rita Bryan

seiter01@charter.net

LEASE

Anne Raney

e-mail not valid

LEE

Karen Pulfer

ksp40@aol.com

LEEDS

Ches Charlton

ccharlton_817@fuse.net

Margie Duncan Taylor

metaylor@computers-plus.net

LEONARD

Mary Shelton Faircloth

granmary@webtv.net

Lois Vilvens-Campbell

vilvens@bright.net

Judy Williams

tumpestuus@hotmail.com

LEPAGE

Mary K. Bender

mkbender1pa@alltel.net

LEWIS

Patsy Russell Scott

shulamite7@hotmail.com

LINDSEY

Cherie Bolender

e-mail not valid

LINN

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

LIST

Pat List Groves

apgroves@aol.com

LITTLE

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

LOFTON

Janice Favors

JFavors625@aol.com

LOGAN

Diane Pierce

Olivia4704@wmconnect.com

Gloria Wilkinson

mwilk@aracnet.com

LONG

Eddie Weeks

eddiejweeks@yahoo.com

LOUDEN

Grace Carson

e-mail not valid

LOUDERBACK

Eddie Weeks

eddiejweeks@yahoo.com

J. Swigert

auntpeg448@hotmail.com

LOUISEAU

Mary Shelton Faircloth

granmary@webtv.net

LOUISO

Mary Shelton Faircloth

granmary@webtv.net

Linda Zapp

e-mail not valid

LOVE

George Edmondson

g.edmondson@verizon.net

Trish Hackett Nicola

btnicola@earthlink.net

LOWRY

Douglas M. Griffith

Worgriff@aol.com

LUCAS

Charles Lucas

ChuckLucas@PigeonLake.net

LUMBECK

Helen Clancy

HCLANCY@sw.rr.com

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.