BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

M

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

MACE

Jean McMahan

e-mail not valid

MAHAFFEY

George E. Cannon

gecannon@cox.net

Jim Hooper

jandmhooper@earthlink.net

MAHONEY

Linda Phillips

tdlp@core.com

MALLOT

Jan Ingram

e-mail not valid

MALOTT

Sandra Kirkpatrick Brandt

brandt@apex.net

Toni Malott Broaddus

e-mail not valid

Anna Cutts Malott

anna3md@aol.com

Deb Morrison

da120757@cinci.rr.com

Georgia W. Strickler

e-mail not valid

MANCHESTER

Fran Minchew

jazzmatt@bellsouth.net

MANN

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

MARQUIS

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

MARSHALL

Linda Stephenson

jabit@swbell.net

MARTIN

Beth Pany

pany@att.net

MAXWELL

Steve Briar

shbriar@globalsite.net

MCBETH

Joyce Bowen Bose

e-mail not valid

David Dunn

daviddunn@earthlink.net

Linda Nelson

LSNelson2000@aol.com

MCCAFFERTY

Bill McCafferty

mccaffw@tds.net

MCCAGUE

Fred Kellogg

e-mail not valid

MCCALL

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

MCCALLA

Norrita Sanders

Nanarita65@yahoo.com

MCCLAIN

Dick Harris

dick.harris@mindspring.com

MCCLANAHAN

Debbie Walus

dwalus@attglobal.net

MCCLUNG

Carleen Foster

cjft@pacbell.net

MCCLURE

Ron Jaros

rjaros@columbus.rr.com

MCCONN

Bill McCafferty

mccaffw@tds.net

MCCONNAUGHEY

Douglas M. Griffith

Worgriff@aol.com

Margo Webb

Margowebb@aol.com

MCCORMICK

Art Miller

AMiller44@worldnet.att.net

Anne Raney

e-mail not valid

MCCOY

Douglas M. Griffith

Worgriff@aol.com

MCDANIEL

Dorothy Griffith

dotgriff@juno.com

Neil McDonald

macbd1@arthur.k12.il.us

MCDONALD

Dorothy Griffith

dotgriff@juno.com

Neil McDonald

macbd1@arthur.k12.il.us

MCELFRESH

Eileen Arnold

eileenarnold@earthlink.net

MCFADDEN

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

MCGLAUGHLEN

Darrin Mohan

KDAZ4@msn.com

MCGRANNAHAN

Constance Frazier

genealogyjunky@mac.com

MCGUIRE

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

Maxine Schneider

maxines1@consolidated.net

MCKEE

Bernita McKee Young

BYoung9387@aol.com

MCKENZIE

Cherie Bolender

e-mail not valid

MCKIBBEN

Theresa Wilson Boggs

BT2430@worldnet.att.net

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

MCKINNEY

Betty McKinney

BMcKi24@aol.com

MCKNIGHT

Martin Peterson

fai@alltel.net

MCLAUGHLIN

Betty Lovejoy

bjl530@earthlink.net

MCMAHAN

Jean McMahan

e-mail not valid

MCMILLAN

Patsy Russell Scott

shulamite7@hotmail.com

MCMURREN

Dorothy Henson

pjhdnh@aol.com

MCWILLIAMS

Jeanne Marie Groene

jmgroene@humana.com

MEEKER

John Owen

john@oys.com

MELARD

Kathy Femeyer Smith

ksmith@etczone.com

MERANDA

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

MESEROLE

Maxine Schneider

maxines1@consolidated.net

METZGER

Phil Penny

e-mail not valid

MEYERS

Rose Brenner Schwartz

e-mail not valid

MILBURN

Jeanne Marie Groene

jmgroene@humana.com

MILLER

Rich Butler

rrichardbutler@msn.com

Betty Lovejoy

bjl530@earthlink.net

Sharon M. Mills

mills@reliable-net.net

Don & Jean Paulsen

donpaul@rconnect.com

MITCHELL

Sharon L. Duncan

vduncs@tscnet.com

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

MODAR

Bernadotte Butz

dot0626@comcast.net

MOLER

Deb Morrison

da120757@cinci.rr.com

MONAHAN

Constance Frazier

genealogyjunky@mac.com

MONTGOMERY

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

MOON

Gerald "Layne" Moon

gmoon@cfl.rr.com

MOORE

Delaney

e-mail not valid

Lorraine Liles

mickililes@hotmail.com

MORFORD

George Edmondson

g.edmondson@verizon.net

MORGAN

Margaret Morris Green

green702@claynet.com

MORIN

Judy Derry Mahoney

JudyJDM@aol.com

MORRIS

Tammy Hall Johnson

fyrfly2u@yahoo.com

MORRISON

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

MORROW

Richard L. Cosby

richcoz@aol.com

MUEL

Mary Shelton Faircloth

granmary@webtv.net

MUELLER

Richard Dardio

rdardio@wcoil.com

MULLIS

Virginia Rhodes Nuta

vrnuta@comcast.net

MURRAY

Jeanne Marie Groene

jmgroene@humana.com

MURRY

John Owen

john@oys.com

MUSGROVE

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

MUTCHELKNAUS

Darren Wilson

brasskeeper@yahoo.com

MYERS

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

Jan B. Waguespack

hpeck@pernet.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.