BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

P

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

PAGAN

Bernita McKee Young

BYoung9387@aol.com

PAGE

Michelle Detwiler

e-mail not valid

John Pohlman

suzanne.pohlman@cox.net

PAIGE

Michelle Detwiler

e-mail not valid

PALMER

Doug Atherton

sagetrout@aol.com

Sylvia Evans Baker

ray19@bright.net

PANGBORN

Jeanette Crane

JCrane6990@aol.com

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

Nancy Rist

nancylrist@aol.com

PARISH

Dorothy Henson

pjhdnh@aol.com

PARKER

Bob Beisheim

rebeisheim7k@aol.com

Elaine Johnson

ejandaj@aol.com

John F. Marshall

johnmarshall@tulanealumni.net

Bernice Parker Mayer

b_mayer@hotmail.com

Nancy Rist

nancylrist@aol.com

Gordon R. Rolston

grolston@earthlink.net

Patsy Russell Scott

shulamite7@hotmail.com

PARMER

Doug Atherton

sagetrout@aol.com

Sylvia Evans Baker

ray19@bright.net

PARRILL

John Wilson Lang, Jr.

jwlang@bright.net

PATTEN

Dione Jarboe

jarbalicious-genealogy@yahoo.com

PATTON

Dione Jarboe

jarbalicious-genealogy@yahoo.com

Anne Raney

e-mail not valid

PAUL

Sharon M. Mills

mills@reliable-net.net

PEARCE

Deb Morrison

da120757@cinci.rr.com

PEDDICORD

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

PEGAN

Josh Kleemeyer

BigBoyKlee@aol.com

PENCE

Doug Atherton

sagetrout@aol.com

Sylvia Evans Baker

ray19@bright.net

Marcia Evans

mje62@hotmail.com

Sharon M. Mills

mills@reliable-net.net

PENNY

Marta Metcalf

mmetcalf@figzu.com

Carolyn Penny

babycare814@hotmail.com

Phil Penny

e-mail not valid

PERKINS

Gloria Wilkinson

mwilk@aracnet.com

PERRILL

John Wilson Lang, Jr.

jwlang@bright.net

PETTYJOHN

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

ylifter@ohiofamilyresearch.com

PFEFFER

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

PHIBBS

Patrick Phibbs

pbphibbs@cox.net

PIERCE

Wendell H. Melrose

wendelmelrose@earthlink.net

PINCKARD

Scott Pinckard

spinckard@comcast.net

PINDEL

Richard F. Strait

rfstrait@juno.com

PINDELL

John Burton

jsmeburton@cox.net

PIPER

Wendell H. Melrose

wendelmelrose@earthlink.net

PISTOLE

Jeff Pistole

e-mail not valid

PITZER

Thomas Ballein

mrmanx@msn.com

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

Linda Nelson

LSNelson2000@aol.com

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

PLANK

J. Swigert

auntpeg448@hotmail.com

PLUMMER

Linda Eckert

Linda.eckertlaw@sbcglobal.net

POST

Sandra Kirkpatrick Brandt

brandt@apex.net

POTEE

Sharon L. Duncan

vduncs@tscnet.com

POTTER

Ken and Vera Feld

kffeld@aol.com

POTTS

Ann Bergelt

AnnBergelt@aol.com

Linda Phillips

tdlp@core.com

PRATER

J.D. Crump

jdcrump@yahoo.com

PRATHER

J.D. Crump

jdcrump@yahoo.com

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

PREBLE

Patricia Fabri

lafamiglia@hotmail.com

PRICKETT

Charles Lucas

ChuckLucas@PigeonLake.net

PURDIN

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

PURDY

Linda Druhot Sheehy

LMSheehy@aol.com

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.