BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

R

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

RAINS

Sue Chism

e-mail not valid

RALSTIN

John Pohlman

suzanne.pohlman@cox.net

RALSTON

John Pohlman

suzanne.pohlman@cox.net

Gordon R. Rolston

grolston@earthlink.net

RAMSEY

Roxanne Fox

foxfive@cvzoom.net

RANER

Marinda M. (Gould) Tucker

wahoo37@mtco.com

RANES

Sue Chism

e-mail not valid

RANKIN

Tamera Kwist

circle_of_faith@hotmail.com

REDDICK

Linda Stephenson

jabit@swbell.net

REDKEY

Norman L. Runyan

norman@runyon.com

REDMAN

Ron Bayless

rbayless@horizonview.net

REED

Helen Clancy

HCLANCY@sw.rr.com

Georgia W. Strickler

e-mail not valid

REESE

Jan Ingram

e-mail not valid

REEVES

Jan Ingram

e-mail not valid

REINSCHMIDT

Deb White

dwhite1@cinci.rr.com

REIS

Jan Ingram

e-mail not valid

REYNOLDS

George Christopher Dixon

gm.dixon@verizon.net

RHOTEN

Eddie Weeks

eddiejweeks@yahoo.com

RICE

Delaney

e-mail not valid

RICHARDS

Susan Richards

Susanfayette@aol.com

RICHARDS

Ken Wilson

ken_betty_wilson@msn.com

RICHEY

William W. Howard

wmwhoward@hotmail.com

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

Zetta Richey Stegmoyer

steg15@msn.com

RIEDEL

Jo Cohrs

cohrs33@juno.com

RIFFELMACHER

Shirley Bohrer-Peterson

e-mail not valid

RIGG

Karl Rigg

kajo15414769@cs.com

RIGGS

Garnett Riggs

buttonhooks4me@yahoo.com

RILEY

Catherine Bayne

cbayne@netcarrier.com

Rich Butler

rrichardbutler@msn.com

Helen Clancy

HCLANCY@sw.rr.com

Daniel J. Riley

rileydanielj@yahoo.com

RISHFORTH

Tina Clifton

e-mail not valid

RITTNER

Deb White

dwhite1@cinci.rr.com

RIVERS

Janice Favors

JFavors625@aol.com

ROBB

J.D. Crump

jdcrump@yahoo.com

ROBBINS

Gale Blacksnake

e-mail not valid

ROBINSON

Ted Beighle

tlbeighle@peoplepc.com

ROCK

Amy Schaffnit

e-mail not valid

ROCKEY

Thomas M. Smith

tmsgen2@hotmail.com

ROE

Phil Penny

e-mail not valid

ROLSTON

Gordon R. Rolston

grolston@earthlink.net

ROSE

Sherry Knight

sknight65@cinci.rr.com

ROSS

Harry Howeth

e-mail not valid

Chris Wright

chris.g.wright@cox.net

ROUNDS

Jenny Smith

jsmith@eotnet.net

ROUSH

Sharon M. Mills

mills@reliable-net.net

RUNYON

Norman L. Runyon

norman@runyon.com

RUSSELL

Jeanne Marie Groene

jmgroene@humana.com

RUSSLER

Ann Bergelt

AnnBergelt@aol.com

RUTAN

Jim Keegan

diggerjjk@aol.com

RYBOLT

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.