BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

S

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

SALLEE

Marna L. Hing

e-mail not valid

SAMS

Dick Hills

e-mail not valid

Cheryl Frees Westfall

cswinaz46@cox.net

SANDERS

Shirley Shaffer

shirlshaff@aol.com

SARAH

Earline McKee

erline9@aol.com

SAVAGE

Robert C. Clark

ashlanders@charter.net

Carleen Foster

cjtf@pacbell.net

Carol Janes

cjanes925@sbcglobal.net

Jackie Stevenson

e-mail not valid

SCHATZMAN

June Marcus

jamarcu@tctwest.net

SCHLANGEN

Angie Krumbach

krumbach@ieway.com

SCHMIDT

Nicholas Neylon

nneylon@petronet.net

SCHNEIDER

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

Linda Rawles

rawles@usa.net

Jan B. Waguespack

hpeck@pernet.net

SCHUMACHER

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

SCHUYLER

Linda Stephenson

jabit@swbell.net

SCHWALLIE

Linda Ernst

lkegme71@hotmail.com

SCHWARTZ

Patricia Groh

growbear@frontiernet.net

SCOTT

Billy Grimes

billygrm@aol.com

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

Joyce Hoffas

joycebirds@msn.com

James "Jim" Innis

j.r.innis@worldnet.att.net

Ann H. Mack

ahmack@sbcglobal.net

SCROUFE

Gale Blacksnake

e-mail not valid

Garnett Riggs

buttonhooks4me@yahoo.com

Deb White

dwhite@cinci.rr.com

SELCH

Pat

pwood@whitemtns.com

SELLERS

Judy Bayless

e-mail not valid

Hermon B. Fagley

e-mail not valid

SHAW

Carol McBee

e-mail not valid

SHELTON

Doug Atherton

sagetrout@aol.com

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

Cheryl Robison

Cheryl_robison@verizon.net

Janice Schutte

rschutte1@woh.rr.com

SHERING

Jo Cohrs

cohrs33@juno.com

SHERRY

Sharon M. Mills

mills@reliable-net.net

SHICK

Maxine Schneider

maxines1@consolidated.net

SHINKLE

Cherie Bolender

e-mail not valid

John R. Lane, Jr.

jrlanejr@cinci.rr.com

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

ylifter@ohiofamilyresearch.com

SHIVELY

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

SHOTWELL

Kevin R. Marsh

kevinomreb@aol.com

SINGLE

Kathy Scott

kathy.scott@cheerful.com

SLACK

Bettie Slack Killgore

bettiellen@aol.com

SLY

Angie Krumbach

krumbach@ieway.com

SMALLWOOD

Deb Morrison

da120757@cinci.rr.com

SMITH

Joyce Bowen Bose

e-mail not valid

Mark Durfee

tlubulldogs2000@yahoo.com

Mille H.H. Emmitt

mille4@juno.com

Priscilla Butler Fraser

sofraser@aol.com

Charles Lucas

ChuckLucas@PigeonLake.net

Dawnee Phay McCulley

dawneephay1@aol.com

Cindy Michelhaugh

Cindy.Michelhaugh@frontiernet.net

Carol Packard

dc-pack@att.net

Norma Pourchot

nip115@webtv.net

Thomas M. Smith

tmsgen2@hotmail.com

SMITSON

Kathleen Kelley

Papa23464@aol.com

Charlene Smitson

e-mail not valid

SNELL

Beverly Walker

beverly@pdxlive.com

SNELLING

J.D. Crump

jdcrump@yahoo.com

SNIDER

Bob Parsons

bobandbeverly@juno.com

Janice Snyder Schonert

schonert@westriv.com

SNIFFIN

Ellen Fisher Deerbert

efisher1@surfglobal.net

SNYDER

Janice Snyder Schonert

schonert@westriv.com

SOLENBERG

Claudette Lasater

e-mail not valid

SOURD

Jan B. Waguespack

hpeck@pernet.net

SOUTH

Wendell H. Melrose

wendelmelrose@earthlink.net

Carol Packard

dc-pack@att.net

SOWERS

Helen Clancy

HCLANCY@sw.rr.com

Janice Schutte

rschutte1@woh.rr.com

SPACHT

Ann Bergelt

AnnBergelt@aol.com

SPENCER

Judy Bayless

e-mail not valid

Anne Raney

e-mail not valid

J. Swigert

auntpeg448@hotmail.com

SPINDALL

Richard F. Strait

e-mail not valid

SPIRES

Linda Nelson

LSNelson2000@aol.com

SROUFE

Susan Hall

nsyhall@aol.com

Heather Hargis

hhargis@fuse.net

Garnett Riggs

buttonhooks4me@yahoo.com

Deb White

dwhite1@cinci.rr.com

STAGG

Charlotte Carney Wineinger

cwineinger@cox.net

STAMM

Janice Schutte

rschutte1@woh.rr.com

STANSBERRY

Anita Bingamon

anita@bingamon.com

STANSBURY

Anita Bingamon

anita@bingamon.com

STEINMAN

Nicholas Neylon

nneylon@petronet.net

STEIVAL

Lorri French

lorri_french@yahoo.com

STEPHENSON

David Dunn

daviddunn@earthlink.net

STEVENS

Rose Brenner Schwartz

e-mail not valid

STEWART

Ruth Kast

Lrkast@aol.com

STILLWELL

Beth Wilson

miri@miriland.com

STINEMAN

Nicholas Neylon

nneylon@petronet.net

STINEMANN

Nicholas Neylon

nneylon@petronet.net

STITES

Taunji Stites Waterman

e-mail not valid

STRAIT

Richard F. Strait

rfstrait@juno.com

STROTHER

Janice Favors

JFavors625@aol.com

STROUP

Tammy Hall Johnson

fyrfly2u@yahoo.com

SULLIVAN

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

SURGUY

Georgia W. Strickler

e-mail not valid

SWICK

Cherie Bolender

e-mail not valid

SWISHER

Mark

MSSGB1050@aol.com

SWITZER

Marinda M. (Gould) Tucker

wahoo37@mtco.com

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.