BROWN COUNTY, OHIO

OHGenWeb Project

Surnames

W

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

WAHSERMAN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WAHSSERMAN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WAITS

Toni Malott Broaddus

e-mail not valid

Mille H.H. Emmitt

mille4@juno.com

WALDRON

Ruth Kast

LRkast@aol.com

WALKER

Beverly Walker

beverly@pdxlive.com

Sonna Shawnee Walker

shawneenos2@aol.com

WALLACE

Kathy

e-mail not valid

WALLS

Lucille Procious

lucipro@usachoice.net

WALTON

Ruth Kast

LRkast@aol.com

Phil Penny

e-mail not valid

WARD

Judy Williams

tympestuus@hotmail.com

WARDLAW

Susan Hall

nsyhall@aol.com

WARDLOW

Susan Hall

nsyhall@aol.com

WARWICK

Cindy Michelbaugh

Cindy.Michelbaugh@Frontiernet.net

WASERMAN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WASHBURN

Ken and Vera Feld

kffeld@aol.com

Gordon K. Washburn

wjloman@sbcglobal.net

WASHBURNE

Gordon K. Washburn

wjloman@sbcglobal.net

WASSERMAN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WASSERMEN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WATERMAN

M. Lucie Fritz

luciefr@delaware.net

Fran Minchew

jazzmatt@bellsouth.net

WATERS

William W. Howard

wmwhoward@hotmail.com

Elaine Johnson

ejandaj@aol.com

James L. Moon

jimlmoon@juno.com

WATSON

Linda Eckert

Linda.eckertlaw@sbcglobal.net

Lorraine Hatfield

lorraine@fuse.net

Tammy Hall Johnson

fyrfly2u@yahoo.com

Phil Penny

e-mail not valid

J. Swigert

auntpeg448@hotmail.com

Taunji Stites Waterman

e-mail not valid

WAYSON

Lynn Koehler

lkoehler@sc.rr.com

WEAVER

Mac Main

mmmain@mac.com

WEBB

Diane McGuire

jdmcg@cinci.rr.com

WEBER

Linda Ernst

lkegme71@hotmail.com

WEEKS

Eddie Weeks

eddiejweeks@yahoo.com

WEIMER

Wendell H. Melrose

wendelmelrose@earthlink.net

WEITLAUF

John Stanton

jrstanton@comcast.net

WENE

Linda Stephenson

jabit@swbell.net

WENZ

Marilyn Norsworthy

mnorsworthy@troycable.net

WEST

Stephanie West Allen

stephanie@allen-nichols.com

Ellen Fisher Deerberg

efisher1@surfglobal.net

James Sleeper

Sleeper@erinet.com

WHEATLEY

Eddie Weeks

eddiejweeks@yahoo.com

WHITE

Susan Hall

nsyhall@aol.com

Ann Helms

e-mail not valid

Donna Hile

e-mail not valid

John R. Lane, Jr.

jrlanejr@cinci.rr.com

Loraine Montferret

buszidog31@yahoo.com

Cheryl Robison

Cheryl_robison@verizon.net

Deb White

dwhite1@cinci.rr.com

Jerry Wilson

jwlang@bright.net

WHITTEMORE

Fred Kellogg

e-mail not valid

WIGGINS

Jerry M. Mann

jmannart@aol.com

WILDER

Susan Hall

nsyhall@aol.com

WILES

Robyn Osborn

robyn2@harborside.com

WILKES

Gloria Wilkinson

mwilk@aracnet.com

WILKS

Gloria Wilkinson

mwilk@aracnet.com

WILLIAMS

Margie Duncan Taylor

metaylor@computers-plus.net

WILSON

Martha

e-mail not valid

Patti Knoche

Nomadfour@current.net

John Wilson Lang, Jr.

jwlang@bright.net

Betty McKinney

BMcKi24@aol.com

Frieda Wilson Wilmes

friedam4510@fuse.net

Jerry Wilson

jwilso7761@aol.com

WINKELMANN

Heather Hargis

hhargis@fuse.net

WINTERS

Jerry Wilson

jwilso7761@aol.com

WISBY

Yolanda Campbell Lifter

ylifter@ohiofamilyresearch.com

WITHERSPOON

Richard L. Cosby

richcoz@aol.com

WOHSSERMAN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WOMACKS

Cliff C. Wamacks

n_cwamacks@cablespeed.com

WOOD

Mille H.H. Emmitt

mille4@juno.com

WOODS

Mille H.H. Emmitt

mille4@juno.com

Deb White

dwhite1@cinci.rr.com

Benjamin F. Woods, Jr.

bfwoodsjr@hotmail.com

Nancy Woods

riverwood@alaska.com

WOODWARD

Janice Favors

JFavors625@aol.com

WORKS

Thelma Corry

gtcorry@wabash.net

WORSTELL

Bob Newman

robertbnewman@aol.com

Maxine Schneider

maxines1@consolidated.net

WORTHINGTON

Marta Metcalf

mmetcalf@figzu.com

WOSERMEN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WOSSERMAN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WOSSERMEN

Chris Johnson

johnsoncj14@aol.com

WRIGHT

Beth Pany

pany@att.net

Jim McCune

Jim8282@aol.com

Pat Winterbert

phwrrw@aol.com

Heather Wright

cadiz905@prodigy.net

Brown County, Ohio

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Brown County Coordinator

Copyright 2005-2010 Yolanda Campbell Lifter
This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without my consent.